• middletennesseenews

Early Voting For The Presidential Primary Begins Today

Don't forget that Early Voting begins today and will run for 12 days (February 12-25).

A convenient-to-campus voting location for Rutherford County voters is the Election Commission office at 1 South Public Square in downtown Murfreesboro.

The Election Commission office is open Monday through Friday from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. and from 8 a.m. to noon on the two Saturdays of Early Voting.

If you are voting in person in another Tennessee county, find out times and locations from your specific county election commission.

Recent Posts

See All

Walk the Line Preview

By: MTN Reporter Will Chappell Red Bull Walk the Line will take over Lower Broadway this Saturday, showcasing professional slacklining. Athletes will alight a two-inch slackline thirty feet above the